Halloween 2010

 

Sunday is Halloween. I’m ready. Are you?

08

I don’t really have a theme for my decorations outside. It’s more of a mish-mash of all the things I can find accumulated throughout the years. It’s a good mix of scary and cute. Witches, skeletons, pumpkins, spiders and cobwebs outline the pathway to my door. Enter if you dare. And dare you shall – I’ve got lots of candy!

 

141210

 

Of course, I cannot celebrate Halloween without carving Canucks inspired Jack-o-Lanterns. It’s become a yearly tradition in my household and my neighbours and trick-or-treaters seem to think they’re pretty cool.

 

1104

 

HAPPY HALLOWEEN!

 

later days,

 

 

 

[Monster Mash — Twilight edition via Jib Jab]
Leave a Reply

