15. If TV is my friend…

…then my cell phone and camera are family.

 

30 Blog Day Challenge
Something you don’t leave the house without.

01

No doubt, there are two things I do not leave my house without: my cell phone and my camera.

Like everyone else out there, my cell phone is an essential part to my life in keeping contact with my friends and family. I just got my iPhone 4 only two weeks ago and it’s been pretty much attached to my hand. Naturally, since my old cell phone has been near death for over a year – how I put up with it for so long, I’ll never know. Anyway, it’s kept me entertained on long bus/train rides thanks to all my game apps and iPod.

Although my iPhone has a decent camera application, I still carry around my handy-dandy point-and-shoot camera. It’s no gem, it doesn’t have any fancy bells and whistles, but it gets its job done. And anyone who knows me well enough knows that I take a lot of photos. Four years, 18.2 GB, 309 folders, and 11055 photos later… yeah, I think “a lot” is an understatement.

 

later days,

 

 

[Video Phone — Beyoncé ft. Lady Gaga]
Leave a Reply

