14. TV is my friend

30 Day Blog Challenge
A TV show you’re currently addicted to.

 

Being so busy with my studies, my social life and watching NHL hockey, I don’t have a lot of time to watch too much television too often. However, I do like my shows and that is why my PVR is going to run out of space soon. I have about three weeks worth of a dozen series saved up on my PVR. I don’t even think I will be able to finish watching everything by the end of this year.

There is one show; however, that I always make time for because not watching it when it’s aired just won’t be the same. The Vampire Diaries. Yeah, so the vampire trend is still kind of big and I’m a sucker for it (no pun intended).

I can’t tell you anything about the plot because it would majorly give everything away. What I can say is that there is an overabundance of hot vampires, juicy wolves, and heart-thumping story lines. Really, there isn’t an episode where I don’t have a near heart-attack moment.

Even if you’re not into the whole vampire scene, the plot should be suspenseful enough that you would be addicted too. Just a word of advice, start from the pilot and don’t miss a single episode or you’ll have issues catching up (I learned that the hard way).

 

Fight Scene (S01E16) – The Vampire Diaries

 

The Vampire Diaries airs on the CW every Thursday at 8:00pm PST.

 

 

later days,

 

 

[Help I’m Alive — Metric]
Leave a Reply

