11. Just the bare necessities

30 Day Blog Challenge
What’s in your makeup bag?

 

DSCN6538

When it comes to make-up, I am a minimalist. Even when I go out somewhere special, I try not to go overboard. On a daily basis, all I need is lip gloss, mascara, eyeliner, a little blush, and maybe foundation. I just apply enough so that I don’t look like a zombie because at 24, these bags under my eyes look like I’ll be needing Botox by the time I’m 30. Oh the life of a full-time five-days-a-week tri-semester collegiate.

 

later days,

 

 

[Barbie Girl — Aqua]
Leave a Reply

