10. Socializing with a side of food

 

30 Day Blog Challenge
A photo of your favourite place to eat.

 

 (source)

 

I don’t frequent EARLS (Hornby @ Smithe near Scotiabank Theatre) too very often, but if there is one place that my friends and I call “our restaurant” it would be here. Sure, the food and drinks are yummy and the ambience is great, but that is not the main selling point why this is my favourite place to eat. This is the one restaurant where I have the most fun with my friends. I don’t know what it is, but no matter what the occasion is, someone’s birthday or just a casual hang-out, we always have good laughs and stories that last for hours that is incomparable when we’re at other establishments. And it doesn’t hurt that there’s always a hockey game on at least one of the TVs too.

 

later days,

 

 

[Buy U A Drank — T-Pain ft. Yung Joc]
Leave a Reply

