04. Our future was planned 20 years ago

30 Day Blog Challenge
Your favourite photograph of your best friend.

 

It cracks me up every time I see this photo because 20 years later, this is how our life is now. I’m on the left (age 4) with my toy medical kit and my BFF (age 3) is rocking out to my toy guitar-mic set. There are dozens of photos of us posing like this: me with my med kit and she with the guitar.

Twenty years later, I’m in the health sciences and she is the music savvy poseur Indie chemist (sans guitar).

I think this photo needs to be recreated. But it’ll have to be done without these primo outfits.

 

53

 

later days,
 

 

 

 

[5 Years Time – Noah & the Whale]
Leave a Reply

