Out with the old, In with the new

vancouver-theme

The old blog look.


laugh.play.dream.live has a new look! As much as I loved the colour-sketched Vancouver landscape design, I felt it was time to update my blog’s look after running it for over one year now. The theme is Bueno by WOOTHEMES and the header is borrowed from the WordPress.Fun theme. I added my own twist into the header including a sketched photo of myself and my gravatar/icon are centered in polaroids. The right sidebar is less cluttered and now only shows links to my YouTube and Flickr pages and Twitter feed. All my other widgets and links are now featured at the bottom of the blog.

So, what do you guys think? Likes/dislikes? Should I keep this new look? Or should I revert back to the old design (see photo above)? Leave your comments below.

later days,

Leave a Reply

