Day Seventy-Three


Day 73, originally uploaded by canucklehead07 on 08/12/10.


Outside my window, I heard loud rustling in the trees and branches falling to the grass beneath. I ran to get my crummy camera (hence the poor photo quality) in assumption it was a raccoon or something heavy playing in the tree.

Nope.

It was just a fat squirrel.

Either they’re eating a lot or someone is feeding them steroids. These squirrels are massive and I know of some with ‘roid rage-like symptoms — one squirrel died after chewing on power lines.

I’m telling you, my neighbourhood squirrels are freaky.



later days,

Leave a Reply

