Day Eleven


Day 11, originally uploaded by canucklehead07.

I was at Winner’s today and spotted this book — “Are You My Mother?”

I haven’t seen this book anywhere in FOREVER. It was my favourite book when I was a little kid. I think this was one of the first books from which I learned to read. Seeing this book brought good memories of me as a child cuddling in a chair with my parents back in the day.

I wonder where my book went. I remember the last time I saw it, it was tattered and the colour was fading. I guess I put it to good use then 😛

What was your favourite book when you were a child?

later days,

Leave a Reply

