Day Seven

Day 07, originally uploaded by canucklehead07.


Went for a drive after picking up my mom from work. I stumbled upon this park that I’ve seen many times before, but just today found out it was called “China Creek Park”.

At the highest point of the park is a steep hill above a baseball pitch and an open field.

In the background is the the Expo Line skytrain, a stunning view of the North Shore mountains, and you can still see industrial Southeast False Creek.

I like how a crow decided to fly by as I captured this photo. I totally told him to for effect. 😉 Right…..



later days,

Leave a Reply

