DISNEYLAND COMES TO VANCOUVER!




Vancouver? Disneyland? Could these two things co-exist? Yes, they can. And yes, it will.

It was announced Friday that Disney Cruise Lines will be heading north with the homeport of call in VANCOUVER.





When I heard news of this, my jaw dropped to the floor in awe. Anyone who knows me knows I love Disneyland. Combined with Vancouver? Please, you know I’ll be there.

At prices starting at around $1000, you can set sail towards Alaska partying with my good friends Mickey and Goofy. As Alaska as the destination, you’re bound to see whales and beautiful scenery along the journey.


For more information, please visit the official Alaska & Pacific Coast Disney Cruise Line website here.

Leave a Reply

